admin Competition 1 Comment

The winners of the Shannon Collection Pattern are:

Nicole Gaston

Tibeca Yao

Jo Palmer

Louise Thurlbeck

Sam Chandler


Please email with your postal address using the subject line ‘I won the blog competition’

Thankyou so much for everyone that entered!

Xoox The Simple Sew Bloggers xooX



Comments 1

  1. Ooh just seen that I’m a winner of this fab pattern, thanks so much, can’t wait to sew up the shorts for my jollies!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.